Finish Line

29 Nov

Almost there, almost done with the semester and almost done with my bachelor degree. It has been a long ride, but an enjoyable ride. I’ve learned a lot during this practicum and even more at this University. I am about to start a new chapter in my life and I am excited. I want this and while im not sure if I’m ready there is no better way to find out then actually going out in the so-called real world. I will like to give a special shout out to the Kent State football team, they are having a great season and I hope they finish strong. Well I really don’t have to much to say so I will talk to you guys later.

 

 

-Jonathan-

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

