The Practicum Way

10 Sep

Hello everyone, I’m Jonathan Jackson; I am a senior here at Kent State with plans on graduating this fall. I must admit I am excited and  nervous to get in this real world. I’m not too sure what I’m going to do when I graduate. Being from Youngstown, Ohio I would like to relocate into a bigger city where I could expand on my horizon. I’m banking on this practicum helping me on expanding on my horizon. This is my first ever blog so I’m not too sure about what I should say or not say, so I’m just going to end this with an inspiration quote from an anonymous author “The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, not a lack of knowledge, but rather in a lack of will”.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

